سلسلة كعب المطاط

سلسلة كعب المطاط

مادة كعب المطاط

كيفية التعرف على جودة الأحذية الجلدية ، ما عليك سوى الانتباه إلى مظهرها والمواد الداخلية (الكعب المطاطي). نظرًا لأن المواد الجوهرية يتم مساعدتها عادة بواسطة معدات الاختبار ، يمكن للمستهلك التمييز بين جودة الحذاء من الخارج. هذا هو أكثر عملية. نوعية الأحذية ليست سيئة ، والعامل الرئيسي هو مادة الأحذية (بما في ذلك الجزء العلوي ، والوحيد ، والأحذية نفسها) واختيار المواد. الحجم قابل للقياس ، لكن عملية الإنتاج تعتمد بشكل أساسي على الفحص البصري ، وكذلك الشعور ، والتقاط ، والدفع ، والقرصة.

كعب المطاط

 

مادة كعب المطاط

 

نعل من عامة الرجال ' الأحذية الجلدية في النصف الثاني ، وتسمى أيضا وسادة كعب. نعل للنساء ' الأحذية الجلدية مبطن بالكامل. يحتوي نعل الحذاء على الوظيفتين التاليتين: الأولى هي الحفاظ على نظافة الحذاء ، والآخر هو الحذاء الذي يمكن أن يغطي النعل ، مما يمكن أن يحسّن شعور القدم. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون للنعل نفاذية غاز جيدة وأن يكون له أداء تصريف ممتاز. في عملها ، يتم الالتزام بشكل كامل بالنعل الداخلي ولا يبدو أن لديه أي تجاعيد.

الكعب: سواء كان الكعب منخفضًا أو الكعب العالي ، فإن أول شيء يجب النظر إليه هو ما إذا كان يتناسب بشكل طبيعي مع الأحذية. للنساء ' الأحذية الجلدية ذات الكعب العالي (كعب المطاط) أو أعلى. النقطتان التاليتان أكثر أهمية: أولاً ، يجب وضع الكعب على الجزء السفلي الداخلي. يجب ألا تهتز الأرجوحة الأمامية والخلفية. والثاني هو أن الكف لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من أسفل الكعب.

نعل: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، انظر إلى مادة نعل. الاختيار العام هو الجلود. ثانياً ، يجب أن تضغط على الخصر بيدك ، لأن هذا الجزء هو جزء من مشط القدم عندما نرتدي أحذية. تحت تأثير هذه القوة ، سوف يتشوه الحذاء على طول المفصل ، مما يشير إلى وجود مشكلة معينة في جودة الحذاء.
الاستقرار: تتسطح الأحذية. إذا كانت الأحذية ثابتة ، فهذا يعني أن الأحذية مستقرة جدًا وتنتمي إلى أحذية عالية الجودة ، بسبب ثبات الأحذية.

# كعب المطاط

contact us

Rubber Heel Series

Rubber Heel Series

Rubber Heel Material

How to identify the quality of leather shoes, just pay attention to its appearance and internal materials (rubber heels). Because the intrinsic material is usually aided by the test equipment, the consumer can distinguish the quality of the shoe from the outside. This is more practical. The quality of the shoes is not bad, the main factor is the material of the shoes (including the upper, the sole, the shoes themselves) and the selection of materials. The size is measurable, but the production process depends mainly on visual inspection, as well as feel, take, push and pinch.

rubber heel

 

Rubber Heel Material

 

The insole of the general men's leather shoes is in the second half, also called the heel pad. The insole for women's leather shoes is fully padded. The insole of the shoe has the following two functions: one is to keep the shoe clean, and the other is a shoe that can cover the insole, which can improve the feeling of the foot. Therefore, the insole should have good gas permeability and also have excellent drainage performance. In its work, the insole is flatly adhered to the inner sole and does not appear to have any wrinkles.

Heel: Whether it is low heel or high heel, the first thing to look at is whether it fits naturally with the shoes. For women's leather shoes with a half-high heel (rubber heel)or above. The following two points are more important: First, the heel should be placed on the inner bottom. The front and rear swings should not be shaken; the second is that the palm should be no less than the bottom of the heel.

Insole: First of all, look at the material of the insole. The general choice is leather. Secondly, you should press the waist with your hand, because this part is the part of the instep when we wear shoes. Under the action of this force, the shoe will deform along the joint, which will indicate that there is a certain problem with the quality of the shoe.
Stability: Flatten the shoes. If the shoes are static, this means that the shoes are very stable and belong to high quality shoes, because of the stability of the shoes.

#rubber heel

contact us